PRmoment.inPRmoment INDIA

Fulcrum Awards

Cannes Lions Jury Presidents are announced

26th February 2014

The final names for this year’s Cannes Lions International Festival of Creativity have been announced – with MSLGROUP’s Renee Wilson leading the PR jury.

Renee Wilson, the president of MSLGROUP’s North America operations is one of the four female jury presidents and she will be at the forefront of the PR awards selection.

Wilson said: “Never before in the history of the public relations industry, has there been more of an opportunity for the PR function to demonstrate leadership, and the many multi-faceted contributions it can make to the broad world of communications and engagement. I'm thrilled to serve as PR jury president for Cannes Lions at this transformational moment in time.”

The other presidents that have been named are:

Doug Scott, President and Founder, OgilvyEntertainment

Karl Heiselman, Global Chief Executive Officer, Wolff Olins

James McGrath, Creative Chairman of Clemenger BBDO Group, Australia

Brian Carmody, Co-Founder and Managing Partner, Smuggler, USA

Jaime Robinson, Executive Creative Director, Pereira & O’Dell, USA

Renee Wilson, President North America, MSLGROUP, USA

Rémi Babinet, Founder and Creative Director, BETC, France

Donghoon Chang, EVP, Samsung Electronics, South Korea

Written by Jade Harding+,

© 2019 - PRmoment. All Rights reserved. Company registration no. 6651850

Website design & build by CHIEF