Today’s the day: The 30 Under 30 deadline day

Have you sent in your entries for PRmoment India’s 30 under 30 list?  Today, Monday 25th January, 2016 is the deadline for entries. Don’t miss the chance to compete to be on the definitive list of 30 and Under 30 PR professionals in India, powered by Adfactors PR.

If you are with an agency or work in-house with a corporate communications or marketing communications or digital communication team and are 30 and under as of 15th March, 2016, make sure you grab the chance to get an independent career endorsement from an eminent jury.

Submit your entry
The 30 under 30 entry form is available here for download. Please mail the filled in form to, latest by 25th January, 2016.

Only those PR professionals that are 30 or under as on March 15th, 2016 are eligible to enter.

There is no entry fee.

What winners will receive
The winners will be profiled on PRmoment and will receive an e-certificate to share on social media. The sponsor for 30 under 30 is Adfactors PR.

eBay India is giving away a redemption voucher worth Rs. 1000/- to every winner! 

The entries for the 2016 edition will close on 25th January, 2016 - so be quick. There will not be an entry deadline extension. Please send in your entries soon by complete this entry form.

Results will be declared in the first week of March, 2016.

The first  edition was very successful with 98 entries from all over the country!

We have a very distinguished jury for the 3030 list, we thank them for agreeing to support this initiative:

Judging criterion
The judging criterion is available here. (This document is for the jury only-not required to be filled by applicants)

Gayatri Rath, Director, Corporate Communications and Citizenship, Microsoft India
Samir Kapur , Senior Vice –President and Delhi head, Adfactors PR,
Rakesh Thukral, Managing Director, Edelman India,
Shravani Dang, Vice President and Global Group Head of Corporate Communications, Avantha Group,
Sujit Patil, Vice President and Head of Corporate Communications, Godrej Industries Limited and Associate companies.
Dilip Cherian, Co-Founder, Perfect Relations
Nikhil Dey, President, Genesis Burson-Marsteller, India & South Asia
Nitin Mantri, CEO and founder, Avian Media and President, PRCAI
Sharif Rangnekar, Chairman, Integral PR
Arpana Kumar Ahuja, Chief Growth Officer, PR Pundit
Neha Mathur Rastogi, Founder, WordsWork Communications Consulting,
Chetan Mahajan, Co-Managing Director, MSL Group India
Amith Prabhu, Dean, The Indian School of COmmunications & REputation (SCoRe)
Valerie Pinto, CEO of Weber Shandwick India
Girish Huria, Head of Communications, eBay India
Aman Gupta, Managing Partner, SPAG-Strategic Partners Group
Aseem Sood, CEO, Impact Research & Measurement Pvt. Ltd
Deepa Thomas, General Manager, Group Communications, Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd
Kishore Sinha, Founder Director, Value 360 Communications Pvt. LTD
Papri Dev, Managing Director, Zeno Group India


If you enjoyed this article, you can subscribe for free to our weekly event and subscriber alerts.