Health Comms Awards Prmoment India 30 Under 30 PRmoment Leaders PRmoment Masterclass AI in PR

PRmoment India opens entries for the 30 under 30

PRmoment is launching its 30 under 30 for the first time in India, to highlight the best PR professionals under the age of 30.

Don't miss this opportunity to get an independant third party endorsement of your career. The winners will be profiled on PRmoment and will receive an e-certificate to share on social media. The sponsor for 30 under 30 is Adfactors PR.

The 30 under 30 entry form is available here for download. Please mail the filled in form to, latest by 12th January, 2015. Only those PR professionals that are 30 or under as on March 1, 2015 are eligible to enter.

We have an eminent jury on board consisting of:

Gayatri Rath, Director, Corporate Communications and Citizenship, Microsoft India,
Madan Bahal, Co-founder and Managing Director, Adfactors PR, 
Mrunmaiy Abroal, Director of Communications, South Asia, Opera Software,
Shravani Dang, Vice President and Global Group Head of Corporate Communications, Avantha Group,
Nikhil Dey, President, Genesis Burson-Marsteller, India & South Asia,
Dilip Cherian, Co-Founder, Perfect Relations, 
Valerie Pinto, CEO, Weber Shandwick India,
Nitin Mantri, CEO and Business Partner, Avian Media,
Sharif Rangnekar, CEO & Director, Integral PR and President, PRCAI,
Arpana Kumar Ahuja, Advisor of Business and Programme Development, PR Pundit,
Neha Mathur Rastogi, Founder, WordsWork Communications Consulting,
Rakesh Thukral, Managing Director, Edelman India,
Radhika Shapoorjee, South Asia President, IPAN H+K Strategies,
Chetan MahajanCo-Managing Director, MSL Group India
Amith Prabhu, founder, Zero Hour Strategies and co-founder-The PRomise Foundation

The judging criterion is available here. ( This document is for the jury only-not required to be filled by applicants) 

If you enjoyed this article, you can subscribe for free to our weekly event and subscriber alerts.

We have four email alerts in total - covering ESG, PR news, events and awards. Enter your email address below to find out more: